Administrative Staff

Director’s Office

Name E-Mail
Ms. Shaimaa Haridy s.haridy@aou.edu.eg

Secretary of  English Language and Literature Programme

Name E-Mail EXT
Mrs. Shorouk salem shrouk.salem@aou.edu.eg 2301

Secretary of Business Programme

Name E-Mail EXT
Ms. Mayada Kamel mayada.kamel@aou.edu.eg 2101

Secretary of Information Technology and Computing Programme

Name
E-Mail
EXT
Mrs. Mai Kamal
2201

Human Resources

Name E-Mail EXT
Mrs. Nohair Bassyoni nohair@aou.edu.eg 1103
Mrs. Amira Al Zahed amira@aou.edu.eg 1105

 Financial Affairs

Name E-Mail EXT
Mrs. Amany Eissa aeissa@aou.edu.eg 5600
Mr. Mostafa Samir mostafa.samir@aou.edu.eg 5601
Mr. Tamer Anany tamer.anany@aou.edu.eg 5602
Mr. Karim Medhat karim.medhat@aou.edu.eg 5603

Admission & Registration Department

for any inquiries regarding your admission and registration please contact

Name E-Mail EXT
Mrs. Shatha Hani

Head of admission and registration

shany@aou.edu.eg 5900
Mr. Tamer Mohamed

Faculty of English Language

tamer@aou.edu.eg 5902
Mr. Hisham ElGohary

Faculty of  Media

h.gohary@aou.edu.eg  5905
Mrs. Nesma Reda

Faculty of Business

nesma@aou.edu.eg 5904
Mr. Mohamed Wafeq

Faculty of Computer science and Graphics

m.shazly@aou.edu.eg 5903

IT Department

Name E-Mail EXT
Eng. Abd Aljawad Alyamany aelyamany@aou.edu.eg 5700
Eng. Hassan Badway h.badawy@aou.edu.eg 5703

LMS and SIS administrator

Name E-Mail EXT
Ms. Rehab negm rehab@aou.edu.eg 5706
Mr. Ahmed A.abdelaziz a.abdelaziz@aou.edu.eg 5702

Student Affairs & Sport Activities

Name E-Mail EXT
Mrs. Shatha Hani shany@aou.edu.eg 5900
Mrs. Samar Dawood sdawood@aou.edu.eg 5401
Captin. Haitham Sherif haytham@aou.edu.eg 1032

Purchasing Department

Name E-Mail EXT
Mr. Mohamed Al-Sayad mfouad@aou.edu.eg 1106
Mr. Mohammad AbdAlWahab mwahab@aou.edu.eg 5801

Library

Name E-Mail EXT
Ms. Aliaa Elaraby aliaa@aou.edu.eg 5803
Ms. Nurhan nurhan@aou.edu.eg 5805

Inventory

Name E-Mail EXT
Mr. mohamed ahmed m.ahmed@aou.edu.eg 5804
Mr. Mohamed Samy msamy@aou.edu.eg 5802

Maintenance

Name E-Mail EXT
Eng. Ashour Ali ashoor@aou.edu.eg 1030

Security

Name E-Mail EXT
Gen.Abd El-Baset Abdullah abdelbaset@aou.edu.eg 4911