Academic Staff

Name Title Email
Prof. Nabil Kamel  nkamel@aou.edu.eg
 English Language Studies
Dr. Dalia Saad  Programme Coordinator dalia.saad@aou.edu.eg
 Dr. Manar Shalaby  Assistant Proffesor  manar@aou.edu.eg
 Dr. Ne’am Mahmoud  Assistant Proffesor  n.abdelhafiz@aou.edu.eg
 Ms. Amira Fouad  Lectrur  afouad@aou.edu.eg
 Pansee Sherif  Teacher Assistant  pansee.sherif@aou.edu.eg
 Business Studies
 Dr. Rasha  Elnagar  Programme Coordinator  rasha.naggar@aou.edu.eg
 Dr. Mona Abdelhakim Ragab  Assistant Proffesor  mona.alhakim@aou.edu.eg
 Dr. Amal Farouk Soliman  Assistant Proffesor  amal.farouk@aou.edu.eg
 Ms. Sherly Nagi Ibrahim  Lectrur  shirly@aou.edu.eg
 Ms. Reem Abdelmaksoud  Lectrur  reem.elabd@aou.edu.eg
 Salma Hany Mohammed   Teacher Assistant  salma.hany@aou.edu.eg
 Rami Farid   Teacher Assistant  rami.farid@aou.edu.eg
 Computer Studies
 Dr. Maged Wafi  Programme Coordinator  maged.wafi@aou.edu.eg
 Dr. Marwa Sharawi  Assistant Proffesor  m.sharawi@aou.edu.eg
 Dr. Eid Emary  Assistant Proffesor  eid.emary@aou.edu.eg
 Hind Said  Teacher Assistant  hind.saeed@aou.edu.eg
 Islam Ayman Bahtiti  Teacher Assistant  i.ayman@aou.edu.eg